Skip to main content

Minnesota Saddlebred Horse Association

2024 Board of Directors

Sally Snyder Tesch - President

Angela Porter - Vice President

Doug Lindstrom - Treasurer

Betsey Porter - Secretary

Bridget Brennan

Leigh Erickson

Emma Hussian

Hailey Kittredge

Mandy Marthaler

Sherri Nitti

Tara Perkins

Angela Porter

Andrew Seifert

Lindsey Swanson

Shelli Wilk 

Contact MSHA

Send us a note with this submission form or email us at

Thank you for your email. We will be in touch with you soon!